Grade 
star star star star star
Linda Jones 09/10/2021

Super Comfort

This mattress offers great sleep quality. My old bed seems to be as good as new after putting this mattress topper. The comfort level is amazing...it plumps right up in place. I have nothing but positive things to say about this....perfect in every way!

Grade 
star star star star star
Sarah 09/10/2021

Great Mattress Topper!!!!

I bought this to use on top of our uncomfortable bed which we are using currently. I fall asleep regularly and wake up in so much pain because the current mattress is too soft for me. The firmness of this topper really helps us for the short time I do sleep in the bed. I have not woken up stiff and sore since putting this on our current bed.

Grade 
star star star star star
Jennifer 09/10/2021

Love it!!1

Wowzah— everything that I was searching for! I checked Costco and a few other retailers. They were much more costly, lacked a cover, or were thinner. This truly is 4 inches! It is soft enough but firm to give proper support. Love the quilted cover! the first few photos that are further away were in process of puffing up but within 2 days- boom! It was perfect!

I have slept comfortably for the past two weeks and would recommend this to anyone who would like to freshen up their base mattress or for added firm supportive cushion.

Grade 
star star star star star
Lorraine 09/10/2021

Great mattress topper

This mattress topper has been the ultimate lifesaver! I suffered from severe backaches recently from my old worn-out mattress and after using this topper the pain has gone away! I am so happy at how this topper was able to transform my old mattress so I didn’t have to spend hundreds on an entirely new mattress. The greatest thing about this topper is the fact that it keeps you extra cool all throughout the night which is a definite plus. The straps at the bottom also make keep the topper intact to your mattress at all times so you won’t have to worry about it sliding around or coming off!

Grade 
star star star star star
Jim 09/10/2021

Nice purchase and perfect price

Perfect package and is a very comfortable topper. I put it for my parents on top of an inflatable mattress and they have been sleeping perfectly. Also is sturdy enough to don’t deformation which is good I thought it was not going to be so good quality.

Grade 
star star star star star
Kristen 09/10/2021

Extremely comfortable.

This mattress topper is very, very comfortable. Good for sleeping, plushy but firm, and overall, worth it. I slept so well with this mattress, I had no problem sleeping and I didn’t want to get out of this mattress. Sleeping on this mattress topper felt like sleeping on a marshmallow. Would recommend it; is worth way more than what I paid for.

Grade 
star star star star star
Christine 09/10/2021

Good quality and size

Arrived in a little heavy box, had to put some efforts to take it to the 2nd floor. After opening it, we kept it open for almost 3 days before using it and at that time we could see it closer to 3".

Fits nicely to a standard king-size mattress, attached are the real photos without a mattress on king size bed.
We have been using it for the last 4 days and are happy so far. Not very soft or hard.

Grade 
star star star star star
Samantha 08/25/2021

Quality mattress topper

Nice quality mattress topper. The cover zips around the whole topper and is easy to take off to wash. Packaged well. No weird smell at all. It took a few hours for the topper to get to it its full shape. There are holes in the topper to help with air circulation so you don't get too hot in the summer

Grade 
star star star star star
Aaron Nash 08/25/2021

Look no further this is the mattress topper y

So I'm giving this bad boy already a five-star review sleep quality-5stars, comfort 5stars I don't suffer from pain but for pain relief 5stars. Mattress fully expanded about 2 hours after being opened so I laid down on it just to see the comfort level ended up falling asleep for 4 hours. And after only one night I feel great like I actually slept the whole night and I feel refreshed ready to go.

Grade 
star star star star star
Tiana 08/25/2021

Excellent value for a 2" med-firm Queen topper for our RV

Our small Class A motorcoach has a unique feature that also presents a challenge when considering a mattress. The closet SLIDE when pulled in covers part of the bed so we are limited to how deep a mattress we can have. We have had a Sleep Number mattress on top of the hard unforgiving composite and plywood platform. Even a thick fabric mattress pad doesn't soften the feel. We tried a 1.5 inch copper-infused topper but it is way too soft and compresses totally so you may as well have nothing at all. I started shopping for a 2 inch topper which is the maximum thickness we can have. I bought this 2 inch gel infused topper and I can't say enough about it. The zippered removable cover, while not plush, is excellent quality and breathable, and because I can launder it my old fabric protector/pad is no longer needed. The elastic straps are wide and stay on the mattress securely. I consider this topper medium-firm which adds the support we need. It is not so heavy that it makes the platform difficult to lift to access the storage below.

Grade 
star star star star star
Stephanie 08/25/2021

Well made addition to bring back some softness for stiffer matt

We recently bought a new Awara natural latex mattress that we expect to have for at least ten years. It's very heavy and well made but it's on the firmer side. This is totally subjective but I wanted something with a little more squish so I started looking for a mattress topper that was made of memory foam that also provided some cooling capability. After reading the reviews of this Maxzzz 2 inch memory foam topper I decided to give it a try and I'm glad I did. It's almost exactly two inches of foam and it sleeps very coolly! It gives us that squish we're used to and we're both sleeping better than when we were just sleeping on the mattress itself. If your mattress needs a little squish, get this topper.

Grade 
star star star star star
Thomas V. 08/25/2021

Affordable way to bring new life to an old mattress!

I've been long overdue for getting a new mattress, but keep putting it off at feeling overwhelmed by the options, as well as not wanting to spend $1,000 and risk getting something that I ultimately don't like, but I knew I had to find some kind of solution to my ongoing sleep issues - and this mattress topper has proved to be the perfect solution.

I love that it provides two options - the orange side is more firm, the blue side is more soft. I tried out both, and found that I prefer the orange side, but I could certainly see times when I might want to choose the softer side, such as if I have a day of overdoing it in the gym and need a bit of extra comfort. Because both options are provided, it's like getting two mattress toppers for the price of one.

I also appreciate the corner straps, which hold it securely in place. I've had no issues of it moving around whatsoever - it stays in place all night, every night.

Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.

iqitcookielaw - module, put here your own cookie law text