Grade 
star star star star star
Ruth 11/03/2021

LOVE THIS!!

This mattress topper is super comfortable. It's not overly soft, so it just offers nice support. We bought it initially for 2 beds at our cottage which were VERY firm. With this on top, both my husband and I are sleeping so much better on these beds. I like the stretchy straps for it to hook onto the mattress so it stays put under the fitted sheet. I would highly recommend this product if you're looking to add a little more padding to any bed.

Grade 
star star star star star
Vill 11/03/2021

Great product,delivery and meets all expectations

Bought one as a gift for my son, who spoke so highly of it and had such praise for comfort and his ability to get a sound sleep that I immediately ordered one for my wife and me. We like the bamboo content and the washability of the zipper cover, and everything my son claimed for it is true. Will recommend it to others and may buy it again for other family members! Great delivery, price, and quality!

Grade 
star star star star star
natasha 11/03/2021

Very comfortable

The comfort of this product is very very amazing, my niece sleeps like a baby. The softness of it is very amazing. The pain relief worked amazing. She went to bed and slept the whole night through, it was that comfortable that she didn’t want to get up in the morning. She said it was the best night she has ever slept. This product is worth it, worth it for pain relief, worth it for comfort, and worth it for softness. I’ve never bought anything that was so soft and comfortable.

  • 1 out of 1 people found this review useful.
Grade 
star star star star_border star_border
Jack 11/03/2021

Impressed with quality for now as new.

Just 3 stars for pain relief and rest, because I just slept one night and noticed a difference. I have a hard mattress and after my back fusion (8 weeks ago) wasn’t able to sleep well. Always too hard, regardless of on which side I slept. We got this topper to help me sleep and help my back. After one night I did notice that I wasn’t turning so frequently as before, which was a big improvement.

  • 1 out of 1 people found this review useful.
Grade 
star star star star star
VERONICA 11/03/2021

Wow very comfortable!

This memory foam mattress is perfect for an exceptional night's sleep, my old mattress has gotten new for a very low price, I even bought one to put on the floor when friends come to sleep, it is an ideal mattress. the comfort is incredible, the product of very good quality and the value for the price makes it an opportunity to be seized. I recommend it

  • 1 out of 1 people found this review useful.
Grade 
star star star star star
Stephanie 11/03/2021

Topper with good support

The package came in good size so it’s easy to carry to the 2nd floor. After let it breath for one day, the mattress topper fits perfectly on the mattress. I have the same mattress for 6 years and the center of it started to lose support and this topper changes it as you feel strong support to your back and save my mattress from being completely replaced. My husband and I are both happy that we don’t have to spend thousands to buy a new mattress.

Grade 
star star star star star
Keith 11/03/2021

Magical nights Sleeping on!

My mattress is less than 3 years old and I was having severe back spasms. Researched and found this product placed it upon the bed after following the allotted instructions, my first night I slept 6 SOLID Hours, I haven't done that in DECADES. I'm a side sleeper due to back injuries. So Support and comfort a restful night's sleep is vital, this has allowed me to take fewer pain medications.
Many Heartfelt Thanks!

  • 1 out of 1 people found this review useful.
Grade 
star star star star_border star_border
Nicole 11/03/2021

Great mattress topper

This mattress topper came beautifully packaged complete with a little slicer thing to open the packaging. It even has a nice cover; however, the zipper was ripped.
Being said, it is nicely designed and has good support and comfort. The cover that comes with the actual mattress even has elastic hooks to keep it securely in place… Another nice touch.

Grade 
star star star star star_border
Kathryn 11/01/2021

Comfy and priced well.

Only slept on it for a few nights so far.
I'm not the best sleeper, so it still takes me a bit to fall asleep, and it's been a bit of an adjustment getting used to the pad, but the biggest difference I've noticed is that I actually sleep through the night. Not waking up four or five times to readjust has done a lot for my sleep quality.

Grade 
star star star star star
Mel 11/01/2021

Very comfortable for a 3" topper

The topper arrived in a condensed box and once I opened it started expanding right away. Waited for the 48 hrs before putting it in place. I bought it for our RV and ended up putting it on our own queen bed. The thickness is perfect and will order another one that fits better for the RV. I like that it has a zippered protector to take off for washing. Great for someone who is going through menopause and tosses and turns throughout the night.

Grade 
star star star star star_border
Sonia 11/01/2021

Good value and comfortable

I bought this for my teen’s bed and she loves it. It adds softness to her otherwise hard bed and in her words “it molded to my shape”. I tried it out myself for a quick nap and I liked it too. So easy to strap onto the bed. She did it herself. It feels just as comfortable as my mattress topper which cost me double this amount. I’m hoping it lasts just as long since this is a more budget-friendly mattress pad.

  • 1 out of 1 people found this review useful.
Grade 
star star star star star
Jewell 11/01/2021

Great topper

Got this for my RV. I have one on my bed at home and I got this one for our RV. It is thick but soft. You need to wait at least 12 hours before you sleep on it. That way it fluffs up good. It's very soft and comfortable. There durable and made from good quality materials. well worth the price. it's very soft and thick. I love mine. I like going to bed on my after a long day. I go to bed tired and sore and wake up rested. Recommend this topper for home or your RV.

  • 1 out of 1 people found this review useful.
Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.

iqitcookielaw - module, put here your own cookie law text