Grade 
star star star star star_border
Maria 11/01/2021

Awesome Topper

This is a great mattress topper! I bought this for my son's uncomfortable springy mattress and this topper has turned his bed into a very comfortable high-quality feeling mattress now! Love it! Quality material and not cheaply made.
Con: has a slight "smell to it" but seems to have faded away, otherwise no other complaint.

Grade 
star star star star star
Matt 11/01/2021

TOP NOTCH TOPPER

For several years I've been sleeping in a large recliner as it improves my respiratory function while sleeping. Started looking for a quality topper that would fit this recliner and I spent hours finding exactly what I was hoping to find and this topper is outstanding. I will say I also heavily researched for some type of recliner-specific cushion, but found nothing helpful and knew a good topper would fit the bill. This thing is the perfect fit, not too thick, firm, but not too dense and the cover makes it quite comfortable as well as the corner straps really help keep it in place.

Grade 
star star star star star_border
Chryssy 11/01/2021

Quality Comfort, No Smell

This memory foam topper is top-notch! I unwrapped & it immediately expanded. It's very well made with a quality cover and zipper. This topper has really improved my back pain, eased my hip & shoulder pain, and doesn't make me sweat too much! I run hot most of the time and this foam topper does NOT worsen this condition. It promotes a good night's sleep and is a joy to sit on even if you're not ready for sleep! EXCELLENT BUY!!!

Grade 
star star star star star
Linda Jones 09/10/2021

Super Comfort

This mattress offers great sleep quality. My old bed seems to be as good as new after putting this mattress topper. The comfort level is amazing...it plumps right up in place. I have nothing but positive things to say about this....perfect in every way!

Grade 
star star star star star
Sarah 09/10/2021

Great Mattress Topper!!!!

I bought this to use on top of our uncomfortable bed which we are using currently. I fall asleep regularly and wake up in so much pain because the current mattress is too soft for me. The firmness of this topper really helps us for the short time I do sleep in the bed. I have not woken up stiff and sore since putting this on our current bed.

Grade 
star star star star star
Jennifer 09/10/2021

Love it!!1

Wowzah— everything that I was searching for! I checked Costco and a few other retailers. They were much more costly, lacked a cover, or were thinner. This truly is 4 inches! It is soft enough but firm to give proper support. Love the quilted cover! the first few photos that are further away were in process of puffing up but within 2 days- boom! It was perfect!

I have slept comfortably for the past two weeks and would recommend this to anyone who would like to freshen up their base mattress or for added firm supportive cushion.

Grade 
star star star star star
Lorraine 09/10/2021

Great mattress topper

This mattress topper has been the ultimate lifesaver! I suffered from severe backaches recently from my old worn-out mattress and after using this topper the pain has gone away! I am so happy at how this topper was able to transform my old mattress so I didn’t have to spend hundreds on an entirely new mattress. The greatest thing about this topper is the fact that it keeps you extra cool all throughout the night which is a definite plus. The straps at the bottom also make keep the topper intact to your mattress at all times so you won’t have to worry about it sliding around or coming off!

Grade 
star star star star star
Jim 09/10/2021

Nice purchase and perfect price

Perfect package and is a very comfortable topper. I put it for my parents on top of an inflatable mattress and they have been sleeping perfectly. Also is sturdy enough to don’t deformation which is good I thought it was not going to be so good quality.

Grade 
star star star star star
Kristen 09/10/2021

Extremely comfortable.

This mattress topper is very, very comfortable. Good for sleeping, plushy but firm, and overall, worth it. I slept so well with this mattress, I had no problem sleeping and I didn’t want to get out of this mattress. Sleeping on this mattress topper felt like sleeping on a marshmallow. Would recommend it; is worth way more than what I paid for.

Grade 
star star star star star
Christine 09/10/2021

Good quality and size

Arrived in a little heavy box, had to put some efforts to take it to the 2nd floor. After opening it, we kept it open for almost 3 days before using it and at that time we could see it closer to 3".

Fits nicely to a standard king-size mattress, attached are the real photos without a mattress on king size bed.
We have been using it for the last 4 days and are happy so far. Not very soft or hard.

Grade 
star star star star star
Samantha 08/25/2021

Quality mattress topper

Nice quality mattress topper. The cover zips around the whole topper and is easy to take off to wash. Packaged well. No weird smell at all. It took a few hours for the topper to get to it its full shape. There are holes in the topper to help with air circulation so you don't get too hot in the summer

Grade 
star star star star star
Aaron Nash 08/25/2021

Look no further this is the mattress topper y

So I'm giving this bad boy already a five-star review sleep quality-5stars, comfort 5stars I don't suffer from pain but for pain relief 5stars. Mattress fully expanded about 2 hours after being opened so I laid down on it just to see the comfort level ended up falling asleep for 4 hours. And after only one night I feel great like I actually slept the whole night and I feel refreshed ready to go.

Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.

iqitcookielaw - module, put here your own cookie law text