Grade 
star star star star star_border
Sidney 02/12/2022

Comfortable topper

This mattress is very comfortable and I am very satisfied with it. The only improvement might be to add a coating to keep it from sliding around on the mattress.

Grade 
star star star star star
Lizzie 02/12/2022

This IS more firm than most toppers & feels superb!

This mattress topper is exactly what I needed for comfort including pain relief, which together creates much better sleep quality for me!!!

Grade 
star star star star star
Mari 12/31/2021

S 5.0 out of 5 stars So comfortable!

I bought this for the ventilated factor, and to replace an old foam topper that. It's been high humidity this summer where I live, and waking up in wet sheets has not been the highlight.
This topper has been a lifesaver. I've had it for a week, and it's brought new life for sleeping! No more wet sheets - the ventilation or gel, I don't know which and honestly don't care - are working great; the topper doesn't keep the heat trapped against me all night.

  • 1 out of 1 people found this review useful.
Grade 
star star star star star
Michelle 12/30/2021

Great memory foam topper

Great mattress topper, it's been two months since I ordered it and I have noticed a difference in the quality of sleep I get.

A friend of mine actually bought one of these mattress toppers and said it will help, eventually, I bought one, and honestly, I do sleep better now, it is very comfortable. And now if I do wake up in the night I fall right back asleep.

  • 1 out of 1 people found this review useful.
Grade 
star star star star star
Steven 12/30/2021

Awesome Mattress Topper!

Very well packaged and fit our queen bed with no problems. The first night that we used it was amazing to sleep and very comfortable and still amazing sleep and comfortable lol. All around great product and great price. I will order another one in the future for my parents, I know they would love it.

Grade 
star star star star star
Alyssa 12/20/2021

Amazing Topper

Feels very well made and the firm side did manage to make my memory foam mattress a lot better to sleep on. Also felt like I slept a little cooler. Quite good for adding a few inches to the mattress.

  • 1 out of 1 people found this review useful.
Grade 
star star star star star
Rick 12/20/2021

Excellent for relieving pain

The product is absolutely stunning. The topper arrived fully compressed and was recommended to let it inflate for 24 to 48 hours. The topper has a soft side and firm side. I flipped the product to the hard size and had another good night of sleep.

  • 2 out of 2 people found this review useful.
Grade 
star star star star star
Rhonda 12/09/2021

Fantastic pillow!

These are the first pillow I have had that felt right as soon as I put my head on it. I woke up the next day with NO neck pain or headache.

Grade 
star star star star star
Mason Hickman 12/09/2021

Sleeping on a cloud

Worth the money. Super fluffy and soft. Best sleep I’ve had in a while as someone with back issues.

Grade 
star star star star star
Callie Jade 12/09/2021

Perfect pillow for the picky sleeper

I struggle to find soft pillows that offer support. I want to buy these in stocks so when they change or discontinue them I'll have a lifetime supply.

Grade 
star star star star star
Rahani 11/30/2021

Comfortable and really really nice quality!!

This topper is made with very good materials, it is comfortable to sleep on and doesn’t hurt my old back. This also helped raise the height of my grandson's mattress so that the gap between his headboard wouldn’t be as big...

I have been very pleased to sleep on this topper lately as I put my grandson to sleep or take naps with him.
No complaints from this old lady!

Grade 
star star star star star_border
Tom 11/30/2021

Firmer than I expected

The mattress topper is really firmer than I expected or wanted. It will take some getting used to. I ended up taking the cover off because my sheets wouldn't stay on. All in all, it's ok. The quality is good I just wish it was a little softer.

  • 2 out of 2 people found this review useful.
Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.